login
Menù
SHOP
English
you are in: GLOMEX PROMARINE
CONTACTS
 

 

 

Piero Baldassarri
President


piero@glomex.it               

 

 

 

                 

Raffaele Fabbri
General Manager

rfabbri@glomex.it

 

Matthieu Le Gallo

Sales Director


mlegallo@glomex.it
 +39 0544 1935902



 

Marco Ruffini

Sales
                                    mruffini@glomex.it
 +39 0544 1936104

Francesca Ridolfi
Customer Service 

 

sales@glomex.it

+39 0544 1936104

 

Alessandro Bambi
Technical Service

service@glomex.it
Nicola Bacchini
Purchase Dept. 

                                   nbacchini@glomex.it
 +39 0544 1935163

 

Enrico Fanti
Supply Chain

 

efanti@glomex.it
+39 0544 1935161

Fabio Tassini
Marketing & Communication

ftassini@glomex.it
+39 0544 1935910

 

 

 

Francoise Nunes
Marketing

francoise@glomex.it
+39 0544 500377
Silvia Romanelli
Accounting 

 

info@glomex.it

+39 0544 1935909

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Glomex s.r.l.

 

  Via Faentina, 165G

48124 Ravenna (Italy)

 

  +39 0544 500420

 

  info@glomex.it

 

This site uses cookies to improve services and experience of readers. If you decide to continue browsing we consider that you accept their use. Cookie Policy Ok